mcappleman1

Who is becoming PACE certified?

I wanted to see if there are others who are working toward certification. I thought that we could be a powerful resource to each other.

Melissa

mcappleman1

I am starting to study for the PACE exam now as well.  Not sure what the typical timeframe is for those that study and pass.  Any input would be helpful. And congrats to those that have passed!  

Edited by Corrine West
  • Like 1

Hello everyone. I'm a newbie and I'd really appreciate it if I can get better clarification on the difference between PACE and CAP.
I'm trying to decide which to go for and need some guidance please. Thank you.

• Like 1

I'm a little late to this party, but I'm starting to study for the PACE exam this month.  I'm very excited to be able to add this to my resume!

Good luck to everyone!! 😀

• Like 1

On 12/30/2019 at 5:59 PM, SonyaCharie said:

You all can do it!

How hard was the exam? Did you pass on your first try?

• Like 1

TIP!!  For those who are new and taking the course you can take the test during the course to test your knowledge.  This helps you to know what area you may be weak in, since you get 3 attempts it wont hurt to pre-test GOOD LUCK!!!  😉

Ill be at EA Summit California next month!!  Dont be shy say HELLO!!!

• Like 2